top of page

Trio of 8U Rebels Win LL Championship!

8U Rebels:

Dawson Lothschutz Jimmy Moss & Brennan Eichstaedt and their South Portage team Little League machine pitch championship

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page